Travel: Greece

My friend JZ recently sent over some pictures from his summer trip to Greece (more specifically, the Ionian Islands). I’m always envious of people who get to experience all the white scenery in Greece. I will make it there one day, that’s forsure, but for now, I’m happy to stare at these gorgeous photos…and dream.

photos by JZ

Many thanks to JZ for sharing these photos.

10 Comments on “Travel: Greece”

  1. JZ says:

    Cool seeing the pics on White Cabana!
    Keep watching out for white. ;-)
    J

  2. Shannon says:

    Gorgeous photos! Greece has been my #1 place to go forever…one day I’ll get there, I swear!

  3. such beautiful shots. Amazing place. =)

  4. Silvia says:

    The white stucco homes look stunning against the beautiful blue skies!Greece is definitely on my list of places to visit.

  5. Very nice photos! Greece is just awesome! Well worth a visit.

  6. Shannon says:

    Of course you’ll tag along – you’re my #1 vacay partner!


Leave a Reply

