Breakfast Goodness

Beautiful holders for jam, butter and sugar. Breakfasts might taste sweeter when this set is on your table.

Eno & Polka Breakfast Set, $71, A + R

 

Photo courtesy of A + R.

4 Comments on “Breakfast Goodness”

  1. shannon says:

    This set is so cute! I feel like my brekkie would be even more delish if I had these!

    • Jordana says:

      Perhaps these little goodies could store some home-made jam (of different varieties, of course) so that our favourite Zopf bread would be even more delicious!

  2. Erica Cook says:

    Loving these!
    Thanks for the lovely comments… a little secret I’ll share with you, I worked with Sarah when I lived in Toronto! 😀
    keep these awesome white goodies coming lovely!


Leave a Reply

