Bar Cart

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! No green here (well, okay, just a little) but perhaps it’s time to exchange these glass jars with some celebratory goodies.

KML Design

Photo courtesy of KML Design via Desire to Inspire.

4 Comments on “Bar Cart”

  1. shannon says:

    I was just saying the other day that I needed a bar cart – and here it is! Thanks Jordana and happy St. Patty’s Day!

    • Jordana says:

      It’s a pretty one…can double as a side table, in fact! I’d check Home Sense and vintage stores. Sometimes deals can also be had at department stores. There’s a gorgeous mirrored one that I’ve had my eye on for a while but it just won’t go with my current decor.

  2. Johanne says:

    There’s a little bit of green in there! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!
    -J

    • Jordana says:

      Is it bad that my eyes went straight to the bar cart? You’re right…a little bit of green has made it into today’s post! Hope your day is lucky!


Leave a Reply

