The Friday Five: Dining Rooms

The theme of today’s Friday Five is the dining room. It’s a place to gather with friends, enjoy good food, and share some laughs so why not make it comfortable, fresh and fantastic for all to enjoy!

via Copy Cat Chic

via KML Design

unknown

via Flourish Design + Style

via Two Little Dicky Birds

 

Images courtesy of Copy Cat Chic, Flourish Design + Style, KML Design, Two Little Dicky Birds.

5 Comments on “The Friday Five: Dining Rooms”

  1. Michelle says:

    Love these. How wonderful to welcome people home to any one of these rooms? Excellent finds!

  2. Blydesign says:

    Just found your blog and love it! Look forward to following 🙂

  3. I just found your blog and I LOVE! I am a white freak–my entire home is white….interior and exterior. I am glad I am not alone with my obsession 🙂 Have a good weekend, Julie

    • Jordana says:

      Aw. Thanks you for your kind comment, Julie. I’m so happy you’ve come for a visit! Do you have any favourite white pieces or sources for white that you’d like to share?
      -Jordana


Leave a Reply

