A Room for Two

With two little (yet growing) boys, my sister seems to be constantly thinking about the design of their bedroom (which also means that I am thinking about their bedroom!). I love these clean poster beds and the striking letters on the wall. The colour scheme is soothing and the linens look so soft. Thoughts?

via Haute Design

Photo courtesy of Haute Design.

2 Comments on “A Room for Two”

  1. Johanne says:

    I love the look and the softness of the colour palette, but seriously I think those posts are a danger to kids bouncing off the furniture, etc.

    I also think I would bonk myself on the posts and I don’t even have kids, I’m not particularly tired all the time, and I have rather good night vision (if I may say so myself).

    But it sure does look amazing!
    -J


Leave a Reply

