Crate & Barrel Christmas

I know it’s over a month away but I’m already excited about Christmas! I think it’s time to begin the holiday posts.

Glitter snowflake, $3.95

I was at Crate & Barrel on the weekend and got excited about all the white Christmas goodies – ornaments, serving pieces, candles – oh my!

White porcelain leaves, $11.85 for set of 3

Snow flurry balls, $17.95 set of 3

Silver branch, $5 set of 2

Optic finial ornaments, $15.80 set of 4

Nutcracker ornaments, $19.95 set of 4

Natural polar bear, $5.95

Glass deer ornaments, $11.95 set of 2

Clear glass ball with swirl & dots, $5.95

Bone china snowflake hurricane, $24.95

Bone china pinecones, $14.95-$29.95

3D star ornament, $3.95

Silver stars, $39.95-$59.95

Do you plan on using any white Christmas decorations this year?

Images courtesy of Crate & Barrel.

4 Comments on “Crate & Barrel Christmas”

  1. Antonia says:

    Great post, Jordana! I can’t believe Christmas is so near and it’s soon time to be buying presents! I love the glass deers, they look so thin and fragile!

    • Jordana says:

      Hi Antonia,
      Thanks for continuing to visit us at White Cabana! We love your comments! The glass deers are darling…but yes, they are quite fragile. Could you imagine a whole tree with them? I think it would be so sweet! Sweden must be gorgeous at this time of the year. Is there a Christmas market that you go to?
      -Jordana

  2. Candles says:

    Great site and lovely items! I’m putting together goodie bags that will include some type of candle and candle holder mixed in with a few surprises! I think I might try using a whole lot of multicolored flameless tea lights and tuck them in my tree! I love Christmas and it true meaning!


Leave a Reply

