Fashion in Motion is Two!

Happy 2nd anniversary to Fashion in Motion!

Fashion in Motion is two!

Thank you Johanne for bringing me on this extraordinary adventure!

 

Image courtesy of Silver Lining.

3 Comments on “Fashion in Motion is Two!”

  1. Johanne says:

    Ah, thank you so much for this special post! I’m so excited to share this crazy fun blogging ride with you.

    We’ve done so much in two years- Fashion Weeks (yes! more than one!), product launches (thank you UGG Australia!), cocktail events, countless trend features and made lots of new fashion friends. I’m so thankful to have you in the seat next to me.

    love, and thanks,
    Johanne

  2. Karena says:

    Jordana, congratualtions…..so exciting! It is a big endeavor to keep up and I adore your site.
    I hope you will come enter my giveaway from Empress of the Eye!
    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

    • Jordana says:

      Thanks Karena! I am glad that blogging has now become part of my world! Thanks for letting us know about your giveaway. I entered and I’m crossing my fingers!
      -J


Leave a Reply

