Inspiring Words

My days (and nights for that matter) lately have been beyond busy. Writing papers, grading papers, blogging, exercise, hosting parties, and traveling has really made for some ridiculous non-stop eventful weeks. I don’t know about you but reading beautiful words like this help me get through some tough days.

Yes!

Hope these words of wisdom inspire you too.

Via Sacramento Street.

10 Comments on “Inspiring Words”

  1. shannon says:

    Fabulous post! It definitely made my day a little brighter!
    Shannon

  2. Johanne says:

    Very inspiring! Worth a read once in a while as a reminder- it’s very well done, too.
    -J

  3. Love this post ! And the worst in it : it’s true !

  4. Cherry says:

    LOVE IT! Very true and wise words to live by! I feel the same – my writing and media life relies completely on the inspiration for and from everyone around me in the team and this helped so THANK YOU!! C x

  5. Sierra Dawn says:

    I as a young person (15) will have this posted in my room and binders at school now…
    It changes a lot to have a little snippet of something inspirational laying around just waiting to be read.
    Live,
    Love,
    Create..
    The Passion Is There<3

    • Jordana says:

      Hi Sierra – I couldn’t agree with you more. I have a few inspirational quotes around my office and I just love having them so close by.
      -Jordana


Leave a Reply

