Wedding Shoes: Christian Louboutin

 

Is your special day coming up? The day you have always dreamed of? Why not have the perfect shoes for your perfect wedding day?

Three Lovely Louboutins: Miss Chacha, Fortitia, Fetilo

Images courtesy of Christian Louboutin.

10 Comments on “Wedding Shoes: Christian Louboutin”

  1. Mariel says:

    The 1st one is the ticket! I luv *_*

    xx
    MarielsCastle

  2. Antonia says:

    Oh! I’m not really a peep toe kind of person, but I really like the 3rd shoe=)

  3. franca says:

    I absolutely adore the first pair. Wish I could afford them…..

  4. Johanne says:

    I’m with Jordana- wedding, schmedding. I could go for any of these any day!
    Love ’em ALL! But if I had to pick a fave, it would have to be #1.
    -J 🙂

  5. Silvia says:

    I love white, sophisticated and dressy shoes under a beautiful wedding gown. The first pair are my favourite. I used to be able to walk in heels that high — many moons ago.


Leave a Reply

