Hermes DIY: Affordable Stocking Stuffer

It’s not very often (or ever) that we see affordable and Hermès in one sentence. Have you always wanted (or wanted to give) a Hermès cuff but you’ve already blown your Christmas budget? No worries – Hermes has a DIY for you!

To download the template, visit Hermès and click Travel the World of Hermès. Once the page is loaded, click Surprises from the orange bar at the left. Et voilà! Bonne chance!

Image courtesy Hermès.

6 Comments on “Hermes DIY: Affordable Stocking Stuffer”

  1. This is so cool! I’ll do it, tonight maybe=)

  2. Johanne says:

    Happy you found this feature- I was thinking of sending it to you when I saw it! I totally want to make this!! Makes a great snow day project 🙂
    -J

  3. Molly says:

    Too fun! Nothing better than being lazy after a day of opening gifts and then working on a craft for fun – I always end up stealing crafty things my siblings get because I’m always itching to do something like this… And Hermes DIY?!? I mean, really, it’s just too cute 🙂 Definitely printing some of these to bring on our family Christmas ski trip!
    xxoo
    Molly


Leave a Reply

