The Ghost Chair

What do you think? Is the Ghost chair going to continue to be strong in 2011?

via This is Glamorous

9 Comments on “The Ghost Chair”

  1. Cheryl Lynn says:

    This is a very interesting look, but I’m not sure if the trend will last.

    I love your blog. It’s beautiful and I’m adding you to my blogroll!

    • Jordana says:

      Well…it’s been around for almost 10 years, I believe…when does a “trend” become a “classic”? It’ll be interesting to see how this chair is or isn’t incorporated into interiors worldwide this decade.
      -Jordana

  2. Thais says:

    Yes, yes! I’m getting married this year and definitely getting one for my new house!

    • Jordana says:

      Congratulations on your upcoming wedding Thais! Do you already have a spot in your new house for the chair? My cousin has them in her dining room…it is more comfortable than it looks and it really keeps the small space open and bright.
      -Jordana

  3. Edwina says:

    Puts me in the mind of clear heels 🙂

  4. Johanne says:

    I love the Ghost chair-! It’s been on my chair horizons for years- I think it’s a classic and it will never go out of style! There’s nothing it couldn’t possibly match :).
    -J


Leave a Reply

