Muji Paper Clips

Keep all those files in order with these fun paper clips. I know I’d have a hard time letting go of the Eiffel Tower clips – I’d save them for only the most important pieces of paper!

Dog & Landmark paper clips, Muji

3 Comments on “Muji Paper Clips”

  1. Johanne says:

    I love these! I want these! And I completely agree that the Eiffel tower ones shouldn’t be wasted on people who don’t appreciate these types of doo-dads.
    -J 🙂

  2. Noura says:

    oh how i love muji


Leave a Reply

