The Friday Five: Living Rooms

Leaving you with some gorgeous living rooms for the weekend. Which is your favourite?

One – via Greige

Two – via Greige

Three – via Desire to Inspire

Four – Enoki via Desire to Inspire

Five – via Greige

Have a wonderful weekend!

7 Comments on “The Friday Five: Living Rooms”

  1. Johanne says:

    I’m always so bad at picking favourites- this time it’s #1, 2 and 4, but they all look amazing!
    -J happy Friday!

    • Jordana says:

      Picking a fave is also a challenge for me. In today’s list, my top pick is #2. Second place goes to image #1. I do like symmetry!
      -Jordana

  2. Daniela says:

    I LOVE LOVE 3! Desire to Inspire:)

    • Jordana says:

      I adore the windows and fireplace in living room #3. Not so sure about the dog statues at the end of the room.
      -Jordana

  3. Silvia says:

    I love white. I like no. 1 from this selection.

    I also like my recently reupholstered camel back sofa and love seat in a white damask fabric. My living room looks fresh and elegant!

  4. Mac says:

    I would have gone with number four, but there is just too much white. I think number one has just enough accent colours (even if they are neutral colours) to break up the white glare that an all white room has. Number one gets my vote.


Leave a Reply

