Punch Drunk Love

by Johanne

This hole punch sends our hearts a-flutter:

The Heart Hole Punch, $18 at Urban Outfitters

What’s even better is that:

1) its punched-out holes fit standard binders world-wide

2) it comes in red (!) a colour we love here at White Cabana, and

3) the punched-out hearts make adorable confetti:

You’ll always have confetti on hand with a heart hole punch!

Images courtesy of Urban Outfitters.

4 Comments on “Punch Drunk Love”

  1. Jordana says:

    I love the confetti…spreading love one itty-bitty paper heart at a time!
    -Jordana

  2. Shannon says:

    If I had this hole punch, I would definitely make Valentine cards. You just might get one, Jordana!

  3. Johanne says:

    I would love to receive a heart-punched Valentine! I’m making Valentines tonight for my nieces & nephews- it’s going to be a craft night and I could certainly use this hole punch!
    -J


Leave a Reply

