Spotlight: Greige

Many of you may have already read the Greige blog but have you had a browse through the Greige shop? So many gems…my wish list is growing!

Ernest two-tier rectangular table, $640

dog lamp, $389

cactus coral centerpiece, $105

architectural drawing pillow, $155

For the full selection of beautiful home furnishings, visit Greige.

8 Comments on “Spotlight: Greige”

  1. omg! That lamp… I need it, it’s obviously my Greger on it=)

  2. Christine says:

    Wow, I have just discovered that I love greige! It’s so classy somehow… Especially when paired with white, of course!

    • Jordana says:

      After white, greige is the next best thing. It looks beautiful with black walls/accents/furniture and could also work beautifully with colour (red perhaps?).

  3. Oh I think I’m going to love this shop. Should I be mad at you for introducing me to it? 😉

  4. Thank you so much for introducing us here!! Love White too!!

    christina


Leave a Reply

