Paris

There’s always room on White Cabana for a little Paris! Oui, oui!

MaGalerie via The Neo-traditionalist

3 Comments on “Paris”

  1. sarah says:

    This is really sweet. It looks like Alphabits cereal (which, coincidentally, is also really sweet :). Nice of you to visit Hello My Dear! You’re welcome any time!

  2. magalerie says:

    Hello Jordana,
    Thank you so much for featuring my I ❤ Paris photo 🙂
    I love white, especially white porcelain and I tend to frame all my pictures with white frames, so I'm really honored to be here !
    Cheers from Paris,
    Anne


Leave a Reply

