20 Below: Dot Grid Journal

Many thanks to my friend Denis for introducing me to the extra cool dot grid journal by Behance Outfitters. So happy it comes under the $20 mark!

dot grid journal, $16.50, Behance Outfitters

Doesn’t it look cool?

5 Comments on “20 Below: Dot Grid Journal”

  1. Johanne says:

    I love this journal- so deceptively simple. I hear it’s wonderful to work with!
    -J

  2. Denis says:

    Awww! Thanks…*blush*
    I’ve been using it for a few months now and I absolutely love it. Their “Action Journal” is pretty sweet too.

    🙂
    Denis

    • Jordana says:

      Great to hear that you’re getting good use of your dotty journal Denis! Thanks for telling me about it. You know I’m such a lover of cool (and useful) paper products.


Leave a Reply

