20 Below: Ma Galerie

I recently discovered Ma Galerie via Etsy Taste Test and these photographs are definitely worth checking out. Especially because of the fact that they are French and many are less than $20.

French pebble No. 6, $10

French tea bag, $10

3 Comments on “20 Below: Ma Galerie”

  1. gala says:

    this is beautiful x

    • Jordana says:

      Anne at Ma Galerie takes such beautiful photos. I’m waiting for my Carambars print (not white) to arrive. Any day now, I hope!

  2. magalerie says:

    Thank you so much for featuring my photos Jordana 🙂
    I hope you’ll like your print !


Leave a Reply

