Photos from Around the Office

I have recently noticed that the building where I work is full of all sorts of interesting designs and structures. I snapped some photos a couple of weeks ago and it was about time I shared them with our White Cabana readers.

photos by Jordana

4 Comments on “Photos from Around the Office”

  1. gala says:

    beautiful – love your appreciation of fine detail x

  2. Christine says:

    Love these and the Chicago photos, too – you have a great eye. It’s nice to see the beautiful side of our office-y surroundings!

    • Jordana says:

      Thanks so much Christine. Taking photos in my building really made me notice some great white shapes. I have to take some pics of the outside too … when it gets warmer.
      J
      p.s. Thanks for liking my Chicago pics too!


Leave a Reply

