$26.8 Million: Toronto’s Most Expensive Home

Toronto’s most expensive house is currently on the market. This mansion could be yours for a mere $26.8 million.

photos via Elise Kalles

Many thanks to my aunt for passing along the link to this super size home.

7 Comments on “$26.8 Million: Toronto’s Most Expensive Home”

  1. Erin says:

    Oh, to be rich.

    • Jordana says:

      Ah – but you’d get lost in your own home. I wonder if the seller would throw in a GPS at no extra charge. Hee hee.
      Jordana

  2. Christine says:

    Wow – I’d love to hate it, but I have to say that I love it! It’s gorgeous.

    • Jordana says:

      I’d love to work in an office like the one in this home. I’d also make good use of the pool. And the kitchen…gorgeous! But what would I do with all that fridge space?

  3. Silvia says:

    It’s too big to call it a home. It’s just a house. A big house.

  4. Eric says:

    What a nice place. Found a new place where I can live out the zombie apocalypse. Hehe.


Leave a Reply

