Spex Club Eyewear

In need of affordable eyewear? Have you heard of Spex Club? This company offers a good selection of affordable prescription eyewear for men and women.

Although Spex carries a variety of colours, it probably does not surprise anyone that I’m most attracted to all the white frames. The Spex collection feels like it was made just for me!

Apprentice

Jesse

Ruby

Scout

Baxter

Bloomer

Jinx

All images courtesy of Spex Club.

2 Comments on “Spex Club Eyewear”

  1. Silvia says:

    I think you should buy a pair in all shades of white,Jordana.

    • Jordana says:

      Wouldn’t that be awesome. I’d have a different pair for every day of the week! Another thing to put on my “if I win the lottery” wish list. I know they’re inexpensive but still…


Leave a Reply

