The Bote by Big Game

I love the simplicity of these little toy boats.

Bote by Big Game

They’re white, streamlined and – perhaps best of all – Swiss made!

Thanks to Cathy for sending this my way.

2 Comments on “The Bote by Big Game”

  1. Ella says:

    I think every good product I’ve found in the last couple of weeks have been Swiss (windows, appliances etc). It looks like they even make great toys!

    They really are the masters of streamlined forms and precision, aren’t they? Sigh…so jealous.

    • Jordana says:

      So well said Ella! They’ve definitely got precision under control. Glad you like these toys too.
      J
      p.s. I think chocolate is a great Swiss product. I love the brand Villars but it’s hard to find in Canada/US. I stock up whenever I go.


Leave a Reply

