Andrew Richard Designs

I’m completely settling in nicely to summer now that some amazing weather has come my way. I love spending time on any sort of patio…especially if it has comfortable seating. If I had a large enough patio of my own I would seriously consider this piece from Canadian outdoor furniture company Andrew Richard Designs. And a matching footrest would be nice too.

teak & stainless steel Sillouette Lounge Chair, $3995

p.s. For some outdoor inspiration, check out Andrew Richard Designs’ project portfolio page.

4 Comments on “Andrew Richard Designs”

  1. Silvia says:

    It looks very comfortable and sophisticated although a little pricey considering it’s seasonal seating!

  2. Boba says:

    This chair would be perfect INSIDE my condo. If my condo were twice the size it is. Maybe that’s why it’s outdoor furniture???

    • Jordana says:

      If I owned this chair I’d definitely use it indoors. Too pretty to be ruined by our harsh winters and heated summers!


Leave a Reply

