Magazine House

I just love this magazine house by Ding 3000. I spotted it on Swissmiss a while ago and it still makes me smile when I look at it. I would need more than one of course so perhaps I could create a set of row houses. Or a magazine village. Just a thought.

Vacancy:

No vacancy:

The MAGAZIN by Ding 3000, $120

4 Comments on “Magazine House”

    • Jordana says:

      it would be perfect in my living room. and probably the kitchen too. i read so many magazines while I’m eating breakfast.

  1. Vasu says:

    wow, love the colour and the design, its very modern and amazing

    http://www.etsy.com/shop/Rosabellebyvasu


Leave a Reply

