Photographer Spotlight: Hin Chua

My friend Sasha recently introduced me to the work of Malaysian-born, London-based, photographer Hin Chua and I am excited to share his amazing photos here on White Cabana. I’m especially keen on his black & white photos. Big surprise, right?

All images by Hin Chua.

3 Comments on “Photographer Spotlight: Hin Chua”

  1. So much talent!!!!!!!!!!!Love these images! My favorite is the first one!

    • Jordana says:

      Most of the photos featured here are from his “They called me a corporate whore” series. I love the one with the three microwaves.

  2. Modmissy says:

    Very cool! Of course I like the photos with the white Eames chairs!


Leave a Reply

