The Friday Five: Luxurious Louis Vuitton

The styles are agreeing with me. The prices are not.

Alma MM, $2390

Artsy MM, $2670

L’essentiel, $3150

Lockit MM, $3900

Petit Noe, $1380

Images courtesy of Louis Vuitton.

8 Comments on “The Friday Five: Luxurious Louis Vuitton”

  1. Daniela says:

    Gorgeous….Auntie Rose & Mackenzie will recognize the top one well:) It’s a beauty!

  2. Johanne says:

    I love the Petit Noe- reminds me of a stuffed pasta!

    J 🙂

    • Jordana says:

      If it’s good enough for pasta it’s good enough for LV. Hee hee. It’s a classic LV shape in a modern white leather. Gorgeous, I’d say!

  3. I’m with you – LOVE the bags, hate the prices!!! Adore the second Artsy one 🙂

  4. Beautiful….loving them too. That winter white is so elegant and can be used year round….so pretty!

    • Jordana says:

      I agree! If I had any of these, I’d definitely wear them year round – to get full use out of them and to decrease the CPW (cost per wear), of course!


Leave a Reply

