20 Below: Kitchen Timer

I don’t own a kitchen timer but I definitely think Fred‘s Twisting Sisters would fit perfectly in my kitchen (to match these and this, of course).

Twisting Sisters kitchen timer, $18.99, Mod Cloth

5 Comments on “20 Below: Kitchen Timer”

  1. I have white matryosha dolls that look exactly like this, though they are measuring cups 🙂

    • Jordana says:

      Yup – I have the measuring cups and measuring spoons. This timer might be the next purchase for me. Do you use the measuring cups? I love how they look but I find them awkward to use because they don’t have handles.
      Jordana

  2. This is beyond cute. I never use a kitchen timer (the microwave timer usually does the trick) but I want one!!


Leave a Reply

