Event: Antiquing in St. Jacob’s

During the holidays, Troy and I hit up the antique centers in St. Jacob’s. I had never been before so I was completely eager to go. Have you been?

Even though I left St. Jacob’s empty handed, I took plenty of photos of pretty white objects. There was everything from teacups to ceramics to sweet little dresses.

Photos by Jordana.

6 Comments on “Event: Antiquing in St. Jacob’s”

  1. Troy says:

    Love the images! Wow

  2. I’m really glad you motivated us to go!!!!!!!!!!
    Have you been to the 400 market in Barrie? Maybe that’s a little far!

  3. Shannon says:

    OMG! It’s the motherload of teacups!!! We need to go! I also love the white chair and pretty cake plate!

    • Jordana says:

      Ha ha ha…and that was only at ONE of the many dealers’ shops! If you’re a teacup-aholic St. Jacob’s would definitely be worth the trip.


Leave a Reply

