The Friday Five: Bedrooms

I never get tired of browsing through photos of peaceful white bedrooms. In my opinion today’s collection of five spaces are beautifully inviting. What do you think?

Designed for Life

 photographed by Per Gunnarsson

via A Beautiful Living

via Sofia’s Journal

via Sofia’s Journal

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend!

4 Comments on “The Friday Five: Bedrooms”

  1. ooh you would definitely sleep better in any one of these spaces!

  2. Modmissy says:

    Makes me want to paint all my bedroom furniture white!! Don’t think hubby would go for it. But I do go with all white linens for the summer. Great photos. Thanks

    • Jordana says:

      Welcome to my world! All my bedroom furniture – and my linens – are white. I don’t think I could have it any other way.


Leave a Reply

