A Dream Car

Have some spare change? You, too, can have this car for only $155,318.

Maserati: Excellence Through Passion

Image courtesy of Maserati.


5 Comments on “A Dream Car”

  1. Denis says:

    …to dream…and yet one day still I may wrangle up enough coin to buy one. Until then, the dream races at 160km/h – A white blur humming quieter then the cheesy 80’s music I’m pumping from its ridiculously expensive stereo system.

    Thanks for the post!

    • Jordana says:

      Keep the dream alive Denis! And if you do ever invest in one of these beauties I’ll be ready to play passenger with my Hermes head scarf and fancy shades.
      J 🙂
      p.s. Who said 80s music was cheesy?

  2. franca says:

    Hey Mackenzie, how fabulous that you’ve joined White Cabana.
    Great wheels. Zio is dreaming about this beauty.

  3. Silvia says:

    Hey Mackenzie, I would even drive this car — as long as I didn’t have to make left turns! I would like to drive straight thru everything with this beauty. It’s the perfect size for me.


Leave a comment