Celebration: My Birthday

Hey! It’s my birthday! Hooray!

via A Beach Cottage

No sleeping in for me today. I’ve got people to see and places to go and cake to eat!


5 Comments on “Celebration: My Birthday”

  1. Johanne says:

    Happy Birthday gorgeous! I’m sure you’re celebrating in style today- looking forward to popping a champagne cork with you to toast this year! xoxo
    Johanne

  2. Silvia Del Rosso says:

    Best Wishes on your birthday Jordana.
    May all your wishes and dreams come true.
    Enjoy your day.

  3. oz hb says:

    happy b-day :3

  4. Happy birthday Jordana! Yay you! :))

    • Jordana says:

      Thanks Si! I did manage to utter a few words in French, Spanish and Italian yesterday so I’m extra happy that my day had a bit of a multilingual twist to it! Oui! Oui!
      Jordana


Leave a comment