The Friday Five: Living Rooms

A beautiful Friday Five if I do say so myself:

Ashington house, via griege

via Desire to Inspire

by designer Helen Green, via Desire to Inspire

via Decor8

via Design is Mine

Images courtesy of Decor8, Design is Mine, Desire to Inspire, Greige.


2 Comments on “The Friday Five: Living Rooms”

  1. Antonia says:

    Beautiful! I will probably never be able to maintain this kind of cleanness in my home! I love how it looks, but it’s just not the kind of person I am. My favorites here are 3 and 5<3

    • Jordana says:

      Hi Antonia,
      White isn’t as hard to live with as people may think. My apartment is all white and I just adore it. It’s so peaceful and calm. Exactly the feeling I need when I come home from busy days at work.
      I don’t have pets or kids…kind of helps to keep the place clean and white!
      -Jordana


Leave a comment