20 Below: White Watch

I haven’t worn a watch in years but in the last few months I’ve been on the lookout for a great white one. I’ve seen (and posted about) some cool watches but I wasn’t able to commit to one because I wasn’t entirely sure I’d make use of it. Why spend the money if I’m not going to wear it, right?

Imagine how happy I was when I spotted this white watch at Target! It was way below the $20 mark so I just had to buy it. I’ve been wearing it every day but I’m not yet in the habit of looking at it to find out the time. Go figure.

watch, $12.99, Target

p.s. I also bought it in wild yellow too. Surprise!


9 Comments on “20 Below: White Watch”

  1. Silvia says:

    What a deal! So fashionable too.
    I may pick one up on my next trip to the U. S. of A.!

    • Jordana says:

      I’ve had it for a couple of weeks now and it’s still working. I’m pleased with this purchase, definitely!

  2. Silvia says:

    What a fabulous mix of a vacation!
    I’d love to visit Chicago. The boys are GG–G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S!

    • Jordana says:

      It was a really fun way to visit different parts of the USA. A bit of beach, a bit of city and shopping everywhere!

  3. Johanne says:

    I noticed that you wore this watch and it looks tres expensive- I never would have guessed that it’s a $12 number from Target! Amazing score.
    -J

    • Jordana says:

      Thanks Johanne. I’ve been wearing it everyday which is quite unlike me. Still gives the correct time too!

  4. shannon y. says:

    It was a great find indeed! I’m a bit sad that I didn’t pick any up while we were there. I never did get my jewelry quota. 🙂

    • Jordana says:

      You bought something in every department but no jewelry. Next trip Shannon! If it makes you feel better I think I should have kept the black one.

  5. […] Magazine party last week, but we’re quite smitten with the Target equivalent first seen on Jordana and now on our very own copycat wrist! (below). Target's white watch is a fine polymer […]


Leave a comment